PARK RULES

PARK RULES FOR MOVIE PARK GERMANY VISITORS

Welcome to Movie Park Germany! Enjoy an unforgettable day exploring a whole world of big movies. At this theme park, you get to experience the unique atmosphere of Hollywood with your friends and family. So get ready for discovery, amazement, pure action or just a relaxing day out.

But while you enjoy yourself, please don’t forget to practise common courtesy. That means showing responsibility for yourself and for others and remembering to be careful and considerate. In addition, we kindly ask you to carefully observe the following rules, which constitute our Park Rules and which you commit to follow when you enter Movie Park Germany, in order to prevent any disagreements.

!DUE TO CURRENT EVENTS!

 

S.1 VISITOR RESPONSIBILITY

Although we adhere to the required regulations, we expect and value good judgement and responsible behaviour from our guests to protect their own health and safety (and the health and safety of those in their care). Visitors need to behave responsibly, not just for their own health and safety, but also for the health and safety of the people around them. 

Visitors must READ AND COMPLY WITH all regulations, recommendations and warnings and ensure that they use the theme park facilities and equipment, as well as the safety equipment provided, properly. Visitors who do not comply may be removed from the park without any refund of their admission ticket. Please observe the specific guidelines displayed at the entrance of each ride, as well asthe general Park Rules, which can be found here. 

Every visitor in our park is obligated to treat other visitors and park staff in a civil and considerate manner. Please treat the park facilities, visitors, staff and flora and fauna with respect. 

WARNING!  Please assess your own physical and emotional capabilities BEFORE"simply risking it". 

The rides and other attractions in the park can provide wonderful memories and fun, exciting experiences for our guests! However, roller coasters and water rides can also be adrenaline-fuelled activities that put considerable stress and strain on your body and senses (e.g. in your neck and back), through rapid acceleration, speed, sudden and unexpected movements that can move your body in different directions, and raise your heart rate and blood pressure. 

DO NOT PARTICIPATE IN ANY RIDE, ACTIVITY OR ATTRACTION IF YOU ARE UNDER THE INFLUENCE OF ALCOHOL, DRUGS (REGARDLESS OF WHETHER IT IS LEGAL MEDICATION OR AN ILLEGAL SUBSTANCE) OR ANY OTHER SUBSTANCE THAT COULD IMPAIR YOUR HEALTH, SENSES, MENTAL ALERTNESS, REFLEXES OR COORDINATION. 

DO NOT PARTICIPATE IN ANY RIDES, ACTIVITIES OR ATTRACTIONS IF YOU HAVE OR HAVE HAD ANY HEALTH PROBLEMS, PRE-EXISTING CONDITIONS OR INJURIES OR IF YOU ARE AFRAID TO PARTICIPATE, INCLUDING PROBLEMS WITH YOUR HEART, NERVES, MUSCLES, BACK, NECK, BONES, JOINTS, TENDONS, LIGAMENTS, BRAIN, EYES, EARS, NEUROLOGICAL OR OTHER CONDITIONS OR INJURIES, OR IF YOU ARE (OR COULD BE) PREGNANT OR IF YOU HAVE HAD AN OPERATION IN THE LAST FEW MONTHS OR IF YOU ARE STILL RECOVERING FROM AN ILLNESS, AILMENT, MEDICAL CONDITION, TREATMENT OR PROCEDURE. ONLY YOU CAN DETERMINE WHETHER YOU ARE PHYSICALLY AND MENTALLY FIT ENOUGH TO SAFELY PARTICIPATE IN A RIDE OR OTHER ACTIVITY AND CHECK WHETHER YOU COMPLY WITH THE HEIGHT, WEIGHT AND AGE RESTRICTIONS. THE PARK CANNOT GUARANTEE YOUR HEALTH - YOU MUST DECIDE FOR YOURSELF WHETHER YOU ARE FIT FOR A RIDE OR ACTIVITY.  

PLEASE NOTE THAT YOU BEAR ALL RISKS OF ANY ACTIVITY YOU CHOOSE TO PARTICIPATE IN. 

COVID 

We have been working closely and intensively with the authorities to prepare for the reopening of our park. The health and safety or our guests and staff is always our top priority. Our aim is to ensure that you continue to feel safe and comfortable when you visit our park.  Please review your obligations as a visitor, defined on this page, before coming to the park. 

Operational adjustments in the park. Closed areas.  

Your safety is our top priority. Therefore, in order to comply with the regulations and recommendations regarding public health, the following areas and facilities will remain closed. Please check which facilities are closed before buying your tickets.  

Closed attractions: 

Crazy Cops New York – The Chameleon 

Roxy 4D Theatre – Looney Tunes 

Plaza Show 

Party with the Nick Toons 

Movie Park on Parade 

Time Riders

Please also note our additional current regulations that are in place due to the current situation

 

 1. PARKING

The rules and signs of the German Road Traffic Regulations (StVO) apply in our car parks.

 In order to ensure that traffic is not obstructed in this area, the instructions issued by our enforcement officers in the car parks must be strictly observed. Please only park your vehicle within the designated parking areas. If you park your vehicle outside these areas and thereby obstruct traffic, we must have the vehicle towed at your risk and expense.

Parking spaces that are designated as disabled parking spaces may only be used by the group of persons entitled to do so, using the corresponding badges (disabled sign on the vehicle). Vehicles that are parked illegally in disabled parking spaces may be towed even if they are not actually preventing a person from parking in the space who is entitled to do so. The costs of the towing operation must be reimbursed by the vehicle driver.

The parking fee is charged for the provision of the parking space (car park), but not for the surveillance of the vehicle. Therefore, when leaving your car, please ensure that you lock your doors, boot, windows and sunroof and that you do not leave any items visible in the car.

 We cannot provide compensation for any damage caused as a result of exceptional events such as storms, hail, explosions or fire, or in the event of theft or damage to your vehicle by others. This does not apply if the damage was caused by the gross negligence or intent of Movie Park Germany employees. In cases of obvious damage, you must report the damage before leaving the park. If in doubt, please ask a member of the security team at the staff entrance.

 For security reasons, CCTV is in operation in our car parks. The CCTV footage is captured in accordance with the regulations of the GDPR. For more details, please refer to our Privacy Policy at http://www.movieparkgermany.de/datenschutzerklaerung-der-movie-park-germany-gmbh

 

 2. ADMISSION PRICES AND CONDITIONS OF ENTRY

 Visitors may only enter the Movie Park Germany site with a valid ticket at the signposted entrances for visitors. You must keep your admission tickets with you during your stay and present them on request. Minors under the age of 14 may only enter the park if accompanied by a supervising adult.

 The ticket for Movie Park Germany entitles the holder to use all operational attractions at Movie Park Germany as often as desired and free of charge during the park opening times and within the scope of the user regulations for the respective attractions. The following attractions are excluded from free use: coin-operated attractions, skill games, attractions that usually have to be paid for separately, such as the bungee jump, the interactive shooter Secrets of St. Elmo and the horror houses during our Halloween Horror Festival. This entitlement expires once you leave the park premises. Re-entry on the same day is only possible with a valid hand stamp. People who are under the influence of drugs or alcohol may be denied entry to the park.

 If individual attractions cannot be used or do not take place due to maintenance or repair works or due to force majeure (e.g. strong wind, reduced visibility, thunderstorms), visitors are not entitled to a pro rata or full refund of the admission price. This also applies in the event that new attractions have not yet been completed or individual attractions have to be modified.

 

 3. GENERAL SAFETY REGULATIONS

  •  Visitors are not permitted to bring any other pets. Please do not leave any pets in your vehicle!
  • Secure footwear and robust clothing must be worn on our roller coasters as some attractions use water (see Point 6: Limitations of liability). Visitors must be fully dressed and shoes must be worn on the park site.
  • Smoking is not permitted in our buildings and especially on the rides. This also applies to the queuing areas and restaurants, as well as other correspondingly signposted areas in the park. It is imperative that fire regulations are observed in the park. Lighting fires, fireworks or similar incendiaries, as well as barbecues, is prohibited across the entire site.
  • Visitors may only use the designated paths and may only relieve themselves in the designated restrooms.
  • The possessing and carrying of weapons or dangerous items (guns, knives, chains, brass knuckles, fireworks, laser pointers, etc.) is not permitted on the park site, nor is the wearing, using or carrying of any racist, xenophobic or unconstitutional items or items that are discriminating in any way or that glorify violence, nor is any such behaviour of any kind.
  • Instructions issued by the park staff, especially those related to the use of individual rides, must always be followed in your own interest.
  •  Pregnant women are urged not to ride the roller coasters for their own safety and that of their unborn child.
  • Deliberate noise and the use of music devices, horns, megaphones, etc.  are prohibited.
  • Visitors are not permitted to bring alcoholic drinks into the park. People who are clearly drunk or under the influence of drugs are not permitted to use the rides and may be removed from the park site without a refund. In this respect, Movie Park Germany shall exercise its domiciliary right (see Point 12).
  • For safety reasons, the use of skateboards, inline skates and roller skates of any kind brought by visitors is not permitted on the park site. Visitors are also not permitted to bring bulky or particularly large items, e.g. large suitcases, or to bring or operate drones.

For safety reasons, CCTV is in operation in some areas of our park site and on some of our attractions. There are signs informing visitors of this displayed in front of the entrances of the respective individual attractions. The CCTV footage is captured in accordance with the regulations of the GDPR. For more details and information on your rights, please refer to our Privacy Policy at http://www.movieparkgermany.de/datenschutzerklaerung-der-movie-park-germany-gmbh

Every visitor who wishes to enter Movie Park Germany voluntarily and expressly agrees to undergo a possible check by the park security service in the interest of their own safety. The purpose of these checks is to determine whether individuals pose a danger to themselves or others due to prohibited or dangerous objects on their person or due to alcohol or drug consumption. This consent includes the search of clothing and carried containers.

 

4. USE OF THE PARK FACILITIES AND ATTRACTIONS

 The facilities in operation at Movie Park Germany are available for you to use within the scope of the respective user regulations. These particular user rules and safety regulations, which are displayed on special notices at the individual facilities in the form of text or pictures, etc., must be read by all visitors before using the respective facility and must be observed at all times. In addition, the particular instructions issued by the ride operators must be observed at all times.

Some rides have particular rules regarding the required height, age and physical condition of the rider. These rules were issued to us by the authorities and the TÜV and apply in particular to guests with disabilities. Please note that all  guests, even if they meet these basic requirements, must  nevertheless decide for themselves whether the attraction is suitable for them individually. The ride operators are entitled to exclude individual persons from using individual facilities (e.g. due to their height, build or physical or mental limitations) without compensation in the interest of protecting their health and for their own safety. Being denied access to a ride for safety reasons does not constitute discrimination, but is for your own safety only.

 In order not to disadvantage waiting guests, visitors must leave attractions after each use and re-enter the attraction from the entrance.

 If you knowingly disregard the user rules and instructions or the instructions issued by the ride operators, the ride operators may exclude you from using the attractions. In this case, you will not be entitled to claim for compensation. This also applies if you attempt to ‘push into’ a queue.

 You are liable for all damage caused as a result of disregarding the user regulations or due to culpable (intentional or negligent) damage under the statutory regulations.

 

 5. DUTY OF CARE

 We remind all parents and supervisors of groups to fulfil your duty of care and supervision carefully, as we cannot relieve you of this duty. In the event of a breach of duty of care, supervisors and parents shall bear full responsibility for the resulting damage in accordance with the statutory provisions.

 

6. LIMITATIONS OF LIABILITY

We are only liable for damage caused by the culpable breach of an essential contractual obligation or due to intent or gross negligence on the part of legal representatives or vicarious agents of Movie Park Germany. In the event of a breach of an essential contractual obligation without evidence of gross negligence or intent, we shall not be liable for unforeseeable or untypical damage.

 We accept no liability for any of the following situations or damage:

  •  On some of our rides, you may get soaked through and/or items on your person may be damaged. For that reason, we ask you not to take any items on the ride that could sustain water damage or other damage (e.g. cameras, video cameras, etc.). We cannot provide any compensation for items of clothing that are damaged or rendered unusable due to the effects of water, or for cameras, video cameras, etc.
  • For items that are left in the park lockers for safekeeping.
  • We accept no liability for lost items, including in particular items that are lost or damaged during the use of a ride. It is not possible to stop or turn off rides to enable visitors to recover items.
  • For items dropped from roller coasters. 

Our liability for injury to life, limb or health shall remain unaffected by the limitations of liability set out in this clause.

  

7. REPORTING DAMAGE

 All facilities in the park are carefully maintained and monitored. If you suffer damage through no fault of your own (this includes property damage, personal injury and other damage), please report the damage to a member of the security team, the visitor information office or our first aid station (if you have suffered personal injury) before leaving the park premises. Please also notify us if there is reason to believe that an incident may result in damage at a later date.

 A claim for compensation is excluded if a report of damage that was already possible and reasonable before the claimant left the park is not made until after the claimant left the park site.

 

8. ADVERTISING AND OFFERING GOODS AND SERVICES

Advertising on the park site or car parks or in the areas in front of the entrances, as well as the offering of goods and services, is only permitted with the prior written approval of the Movie Park Germany management. This also applies to the conducting of opinion surveys and censuses.

   

9. THEFT

Any incident of theft in the theme park shall be reported to the police by the park or security staff.

 

10. FILMING AND PHOTOGRAPHY

Filming for personal purposes at Movie Park Germany is permitted within the scope of the German Art Copyright Act (KunstUrhG), meaning it may in particular require the consent of the persons depicted. The distribution of photo and video material or the use of ideas or shows for commercial purposes requires the prior written approval of the Movie Park Germany management. For safety reasons, the use of film and video cameras, including GoPros, is not permitted during the use of the rides. This also applies to mobile phones and smartphones with a camera function, as well as similar devices.

 Sometimes, video recordings and photos or webcam transmissions are captured at Movie Park Germany by Movie Park Germany or third parties. These areas and attractions are signposted correspondingly wherever possible. Please avoid these areas if you do not wish any possible recordings of yourself to be used in public or broadcast on the internet as part of the webcam transmission, or inform the photographer/film team of this. If you do not do this, we shall assume that the use of these recordings is permitted free of charge.

 11. RESALE OF TICKETS/SEASON PASSES - CONTRACTUAL PENALTY

 To prevent the resale of tickets (this also includes: discount coupons, annual passes, free tickets and food vouchers of any kind) and the misuse of Season Passes, the purchaser is not permitted:

  • to sell admission tickets at a higher price than the sales price paid by the purchaser themselves; this also applies in particular to private transfers;
  • to sell tickets commercially without the express prior written consent of Movie Park Germany;
  • to sell tickets as part of competitions or travel or  hospitality offers or publicly for advertising or marketing purposes without the prior written consent of Movie Park Germany;
  • to offer admission tickets for sale via online auction houses or other online platforms, either themselves or through third parties;
  • to pass on tickets without express reference to these Park Rules, in particular this Clause 11.
  • to pass on admission tickets without express reference to these park regulations, in particular this Clause 11, even if passing on tickets is not prohibited under this Clause 11;
  • to pass on Season Passes to third parties or to culpably enable their misuse by third parties in any other way.

Movie Park Germany is entitled to demand a contractual penalty of EUR 100 per violation from persons who pass on and/or offer tickets and/or Season Passes in violation of these regulations. The number of violations is determined by the number of tickets and/or Season Passes offered, sold, passed on or used.

 In the event of a violation of the aforementioned prohibitions, the tickets and Season Passes in question shall lose their validity and no longer entitle the holder to visit Movie Park Germany. Movie Park Germany also reserves the right to exclude persons who violate the aforementioned resale prohibitions from purchasing tickets in future and/or to initiate further civil and/or criminal proceedings.

 

12. DOMICILIARY RIGHT

Movie Park Germany is entitled to remove persons from the park site, without compensation, if they violate the Park Rules or are found on the park site without a legitimate ticket and, if necessary, to issue a park ban (this ban may also be enforced for an indefinite period). Anyone who causes a nuisance to other persons, uses the facilities in violation of the relevant user regulations or does not comply with the instructions of the supervising staff may be removed from the park site. In this case, there shall be no entitlement to a refund of the admission fee, not even in part.

 And now we wish you a carefree, unforgettably wonderful day and lots of fun at Movie Park Germany!

The safest family day out by far!

The safest family day out by far!

Sie sind hier

Parkordnung für Besucher des Movie Park Germany

Herzlich willkommen im Movie Park Germany! Die ganze Welt der großen Filme öffnet sich Ihnen für einen unvergesslichen Tag. Hier können Sie das einmalige Flair von Hollywood gemeinsam mit Freunden und Ihrer Familie erleben. Das heißt Entdecken, Staunen, pure Action oder einfach Genießen.

Bei aller Freude bitten wir Sie, die auch sonst übliche Rücksicht und Vorsicht nicht außer Acht zu lassen.

Das bedeutet vor allem, für sich selbst und für andere Verantwortung zu zeigen und die Spielregeln der Höflichkeit nicht unbeachtet zu lassen.

Überdies bitten wir Sie, die nachfolgenden Regeln, die unsere Parkordnung darstellen und zu deren Einhaltung Sie sich mit Betreten des Movie Park Germany verpflichten, genau zu beachten, um dadurch Missstimmigkeiten auszuschließen.

1. Parken

a) Auf unseren Parkplätzen gelten die Regeln und Zeichen der Straßenverkehrsordnung (StVO).

b) Um den störungsfreien Verkehr auf diesem Areal zu gewährleisten, müssen die Anweisungen unserer Ordnungshüter auf den Parkplätzen genau beachtet werden. Bitte stellen Sie Ihr Fahrzeug nur innerhalb der dafür vorgesehenen Parkflächen ab. Falls Sie Ihr Fahrzeug außerhalb parken und dadurch den Verkehr behindern, müssen wir dieses Fahrzeug auf Ihr Risiko und Ihre Kosten abschleppen lassen.

c) Parkplätze, die als Behindertenparkplätze gekennzeichnet sind, dürfen nur von dem insoweit berechtigten Personenkreis unter Verwendung der entsprechenden Ausweise (Behindertenzeichen am Fahrzeug) benutzt werden. Kraftfahrzeuge, die rechtswidrig auf Behindertenparkplätzen abgestellt werden, dürfen auch dann abgeschleppt werden, wenn ein Berechtigter nicht konkret am Parken gehindert wird. Die Kosten der Abschleppmaßnahme sind vom Fahrzeugführer zu erstatten.

d) Die Parkgebühr wird für den zur Verfügung gestellten Parkraum (Parkplatz), nicht aber für die Bewachung des Fahrzeuges erhoben. Achten Sie bitte daher bei Verlassen Ihres Wagens darauf, dass Sie Türen, Kofferraum, Fenster und Schiebedach geschlossen haben und keine Gegenstände sichtbar im Auto zurücklassen.

e) Für Schäden, die auf außergewöhnliche Ereignisse wie Sturm, Hagel, Explosionen und Feuer zurückzuführen sind und bei Diebstahl oder Beschädigung Ihres Fahrzeuges durch andere, können wir keinen Ersatz gewähren.

f) Schadensersatz kann nur geleistet werden, wenn der Schaden grob fahrlässig oder vorsätzlich durch Betriebsangehörige des Movie Park Germany verursacht wurde. Berechtigte Schadensersatzansprüche müssen bei offensichtlichen Schäden vor dem Verlassen des Parkplatzes gemeldet werden, wenden Sie sich im Zweifelsfalle an den Sicherheitsdienst am Personaleingang.

2. Eintrittspreise

a) Das Gelände des Movie Park Germany darf nur mit gültigen Eintrittskarten an den gekennzeichneten Eingängen für Besucher betreten werden. Die Eintrittskarten sind während des Aufenthaltes aufzubewahren und auf Verlangen vorzuzeigen. Minderjährige, die das 14. Lebensjahr noch nicht vollendet haben, sind nur zusammen mit einer erwachsenen Aufsichtsperson zutrittsberechtigt.

b) Die Eintrittskarte für den Movie Park Germany gewährt das Recht der beliebig häufigen und unentgeltlichen Nutzung aller in Betrieb befindlichen Attraktionen des Movie Park Germany während der Parköffnungszeiten und im Rahmen der jeweiligen Benutzungsordnung der Attraktionen. Ausgenommen von der Unentgeltlichkeit sind münzbetriebene Attraktionen, Geschicklichkeitsspiele, sowie solche Attraktionen, die üblicherweise separat bezahlt werden müssen, wie etwa die Bungee-Sprunganlage. Mit Verlassen unseres Geländes erlischt die Berechtigung. Ein Wiedereintritt am selben Tag ist nur mit gültigem Handstempel möglich. Personen, die unter Alkohol- oder Drogeneinfluss stehen, kann der Zutritt zum Parkgelände verweigert werden.

c) Sollten einzelne Attraktionen wegen Wartungs- oder Reparaturarbeiten oder aufgrund höherer Gewalt (z.B. starker Wind, behinderte Sicht, Gewitter) nicht nutzbar sein bzw. nicht stattfinden, besteht für den Besucher kein Anspruch auf anteilige oder vollständige Rückerstattung des Eintrittspreises. Dies gilt auch für den Fall, dass neue Attraktionen noch nicht fertig gestellt wurden bzw. einzelne Attraktionen umgebaut werden müssen.

3. Allgemeine Sicherheitsbestimmungen

a) Hunde müssen dem eigens dafür vorgesehenen Hundehaus (Dog House) zur Betreuung übergeben werden. Denken Sie bitte an den Impfpass Ihres Vierbeiners, denn die Betreuung der Tiere im Hundehaus ist nur mit gültiger Tollwutimpfung gestattet. Damit wir Ihren Welpen betreuen können, muss die erste Tollwutimpfung mindestens 4 Wochen vor dem geplanten Besuch erfolgt sein, damit der ausreichende Schutz gewährleistet ist. Hunde die erkennbar an ansteckenden Krankheiten leiden, dürfen nicht angenommen werden. Die Gebühr für die Betreuung im Hundehaus beträgt inkl. Futter 10,- € für einen Hund sowie 15,- € bei Abgabe von zwei Hunden.

b) Das Mitbringen anderer Haustiere ist nicht gestattet. Bitte lassen Sie keine Tiere im Fahrzeug zurück!

c) Die Benutzung unserer Fahrgeschäfte erfordert unbedingt festes Schuhwerk sowie robuste Kleidung, da einige Attraktionen mit Wasser betrieben werden (siehe Punkt 6. Haftungsbeschränkungen). Das Tragen von Oberbekleidung und Schuhen ist im Parkgelände erforderlich.

d) Das Rauchen ist in den Gebäuden und insbesondere in den Fahrattraktionen nicht gestattet. Dies gilt auch in den Anstellbereichen und Restaurants. Die feuerpolizeilichen Vorschriften im Parkgelände sind unbedingt zu beachten. Das Entfachen von Feuer und das Entzünden von Feuerwerkskörpern o.ä. und das Grillen sind auf dem gesamten Gelände verboten.

e) Besucher dürfen nur die für sie vorgesehenen Wege benutzen.

f) Der Besitz und das Tragen von Waffen oder gefährlichen Gegenständen (Pistolen, Messer, Ketten, Schlagringen etc.) sind auf dem Gelände des Parks nicht gestattet.

g) Den Anordnungen des Parkpersonals, insbesondere bei Benutzung der einzelnen Fahrgeschäfte, ist im eigenen Interesse stets Folge zu leisten.

h) Schwangeren Frauen wird zur eigenen Sicherheit und zur Sicherheit des ungeborenen Kindes nahe gelegt, auf die Benutzung der Fahrgeschäfte zu verzichten.

i) Das mutwillige Lärmen und der Betrieb von Kofferradios, Kassettenrecordern u.ä. Geräten sind untersagt.

j) Das Mitbringen von alkoholischen Getränken ist nicht gestattet. Offensichtlich alkoholisierte Personen oder Personen, die unter Drogeneinfluss stehen, sind von der Benutzung der Fahrattraktionen ausgeschlossen, und können entschädigungslos vom Parkgelände verwiesen werden. Insoweit nimmt Movie Park Germany das Hausrecht (siehe Punkt 12) in Anspruch.

k) Aus Gründen der Sicherheit für alle Gäste sind das Skateboardfahren, Inlineskaten und das Benutzen von Rollern jeglicher Art auf dem Parkgelände nicht gestattet.

l) Aus Sicherheitsgründen sind unsere Attraktionen kameraüberwacht und videoaufgezeichnet.

4. Benutzung der Einrichtungen und Attraktionen im Park

a) Die in Betrieb befindlichen Einrichtungen im Movie Park Germany stehen Ihnen im Rahmen der jeweiligen Benutzungsordnung zur Verfügung. Diese besonderen Benutzungsvorschriften und Sicherheitsbestimmungen, die an den einzelnen Einrichtungen durch besonderen Aushang in Text oder Bild etc. ausgewiesen sind, sind von allen Benutzern vor Benutzung der jeweiligen Einrichtung zu lesen und stets zu beachten. Darüber hinaus sind die besonderen Anweisungen des Bedienungspersonals stets zu beachten.

b) Für manche Fahrgeschäfte gelten besondere Vorschriften bezüglich der notwendigen Größe, des erforderlichen Alters und der körperlichen Verfassung des Benutzers. Diese Regeln wurden uns von den Behörden und vom TÜV vorgegeben und gelten insbesondere auch für Gäste mit Behinderungen. Bitte beachten Sie, dass bei Gästen mit Behinderungen, die zwar diese grundsätzlichen Anforderungen erfüllen, trotzdem diese bzw. deren Betreuer noch eigenverantwortlich entscheiden müssen, ob die Attraktion für sie individuell geeignet ist.

c) Um wartende Gäste nicht zu benachteiligen, sind die Attraktionen nach jeder Benutzung zu verlassen und vom Eingang her wieder zu betreten.

d) Sollten Sie wissentlich die Benutzungshinweise und Bedienungsanweisungen, oder die Anweisungen des Bedienungspersonals missachten, so kann das Bedienungspersonal Sie von der Benutzung der Attraktionen ausschließen, ohne dass dadurch ein Ersatzanspruch Ihrerseits begründet wird. Dies gilt auch dann, wenn Sie versuchen, sich in einer Warteschlange „vorzudrängeln“.

e) Sie haften für alle Schäden, die durch Missachtung der Benutzungsvorschriften oder durch schuldhafte (vorsätzliche oder fahrlässige) Beschädigung entstehen.

5. Aufsichtspflicht

Wir weisen alle Eltern und Begleitpersonen von Gruppen darauf hin, Ihre Aufsichtspflicht sorgfältig zu erfüllen, da wir Sie davon nicht entbinden können. Bei Verletzung der Aufsichtspflicht tragen Aufsichtspersonen und Eltern die volle Verantwortung für die hierdurch verursachten Schäden nach Maßgabe der gesetzlichen Bestimmungen.

6. Haftungsbeschränkungen

Wir haften nur für Schäden, die durch schuldhafte Verletzung einer vertragswesentlichen Pflicht verursacht wurden oder auf Vorsatz oder grober Fahrlässigkeit der gesetzlichen Vertreter oder Erfüllungsgehilfen des Movie Park Germany zurückzuführen sind. Im Falle der Verletzung einer vertragswesentlichen Pflicht, ohne dass grobe Fahrlässigkeit oder Vorsatz vorliegen, haften wir nicht für unvorhersehbare und untypische Schäden.

Für folgende Situationen bzw. Schäden übernehmen wir keine Haftung:

a) Bei Benutzung einiger unserer Fahrgeschäfte können Sie durchnässt werden und/oder mitgeführte Gegenstände können beschädigt werden. Aus diesem Grund bitten wir Sie, keine Gegenstände mitzunehmen, die Wasserschäden oder sonstige Schäden erleiden könnten (z.B.: Fotoapparate, Videokameras etc.). Kleidungsstücke, die durch Wassereinwirkung unbrauchbar oder beschädigt werden, sind ebenso wie Fotoapparate, Videokameras etc. nicht ersatzfähig.

b) Für Gegenstände, die in Schließfächern des Parks zur Aufbewahrung hinterlegt werden.

c) Für verloren gegangene Gegenstände, insbesondere auch Gegenstände, die bei der Benutzung eines Fahrgeschäfts verlorengehen oder beschädigt werden, übernehmen wir keine Haftung. Es ist nicht möglich, Fahrgeschäfte zur Wiederbeschaffung anzuhalten oder auszuschalten.

d) Für an Fahrgeschäften abgelegte Gegenstände.

Unsere Haftung wegen der Verletzung von Leben, Körper oder Gesundheit bleibt von den in dieser Ziffer 6. genannten Haftungsbeschränkungen unberührt.

7. Schadensmeldungen

a) Alle Einrichtungen im Park werden sorgfältig gepflegt und überwacht. Sollten Sie ohne Ihr alleiniges eigenes Verschulden zu Schaden kommen (dies beinhaltet Sach-, Personen- und sonstige Schäden), so melden Sie den Schaden vor Verlassen des Parkgeländes einem Mitarbeiter des Sicherheitsdienstes, dem Gästeinformationsbüro oder unserer Erste-Hilfe-Station, wenn es sich um Personenschäden handelt. Melden Sie sich auch dann, wenn Grund zur Annahme besteht, dass aus einem Vorkommnis vielleicht später ein Schaden entstehen könnte.

b) Ein Schadensersatzanspruch ist ausgeschlossen, wenn eine bereits vor Verlassen des Parks mögliche und zumutbare Schadensmeldung erst nach Verlassen des Parkgeländes erfolgt.

8. Werbung und Anbieten von Waren und Dienstleistungen

Werbung auf dem Gelände und auf den Parkplätzen des Parks, sowie auf den Flächen vor den Eingängen, wie auch das Anbieten von Waren und Dienstleistungen, sind nur mit vorheriger schriftlicher Genehmigung der Geschäftsführung des Movie Park Germany gestattet. Dies gilt auch für die Durchführung von Meinungsbefragungen und Zählungen.

9. Diebstahl

Jeder Diebstahl im Park führt zur polizeilichen Anzeige durch das Parkpersonal bzw. den Sicherheitsdienst.

10. Film- und Fotoaufnahmen

Ihre Filmaufnahmen zu privaten Zwecken im Movie Park Germany sind im Rahmen des KunstUrhG erlaubt, können also insbesondere die Einwilligung des Abgebildeten erfordern. Die Weitergabe von Foto- und Filmmaterial oder die Nutzung von Ideen und Showabläufen zu gewerblichen Zwecken bedarf der vorherigen schriftlichen Genehmigung durch die Geschäftsführung des Movie Park Germany. Während der Benutzung der Fahrgeschäfte ist die Verwendung von Film- und Videokameras, einschließlich GoPros, aus Sicherheitsgründen nicht gestattet. Dies gilt auch für Handys und Smartphones mit Kamerafunktion sowie vergleichbare Geräte.

Im Movie Park Germany werden zeitweise Film- und Fotoaufnahmen bzw. Webcam-Übertragungen durch den Movie Park Germany oder Dritte getätigt. Die Bereiche und Attraktionen werden soweit möglich gekennzeichnet. Bitte meiden Sie diese Bereiche, wenn Sie nicht wünschen, dass eventuell von Ihnen getätigte Aufnahmen in der Öffentlichkeit verwertet bzw. im Rahmen der Webcam-Übertragung im Internet ausgestrahlt werden oder teilen Sie dies dem Fotografen/Filmteam mit. Geschieht dies nicht, gehen wir davon aus, dass die Verwertung honorarfrei gestattet wird.

11. Weiterverkauf von Eintrittskarten/Saisonpässen - Vertragsstrafe

Zur Verhinderung des Weiterverkaufs von Eintrittskarten (umfasst auch: Rabattcoupons, Jahreskarten, Freikarten und Verzehrgutscheine jeglicher Art) und des Missbrauchs von Saisonpässen ist es dem Erwerber nicht gestattet:

a) Eintrittskarten zu einem höheren als dem vom Erwerber selbst gezahlten Verkaufspreis zu veräußern, dies gilt insbesondere auch im Rahmen einer privaten Weitergabe;

b) Eintrittskarten ohne ausdrückliche vorherige schriftliche Zustimmung durch den Movie Park Germany gewerblich oder kommerziell zu veräußern;

c) Eintrittskarten im Rahmen von Gewinnspielen, Reise- oder aus Hospitalityangeboten oder öffentlich zu Werbe- oder Marketingzwecken ohne vorherige schriftliche Einwilligung des Movie Park Germany zu verwenden;

d) Eintrittskarten bei Internetauktionshäusern oder auf sonstigen Internetplattformen selbst oder durch Dritte zum Verkauf anzubieten;

e) Eintrittskarten ohne ausdrücklichen Hinweis auf diese Parkordnung, insbesondere diese Ziffer 11., weiterzugeben, auch soweit eine Weitergabe nach dieser Ziffer 11. nicht verboten ist;

f) Saisonpässe an Dritte weiterzugeben oder deren Missbrauch durch Dritte in sonstiger Weise schuldhaft zu ermöglichen.

Movie Park Germany ist berechtigt, von Personen, die unter Verstoß gegen diese Bestimmungen Eintrittskarten und/oder Saisonpässe weitergeben und/oder anbieten pro Verstoß eine Vertragsstrafe von EUR 100,00 zu verlangen. Maßgeblich für die Anzahl der Verstöße ist die Zahl der angebotenen, verkauften, weitergegebenen oder verwendeten Eintrittskarten und/oder Saisonpässe.

Bei einem Verstoß gegen die vorgenannten Verbote verlieren die betroffenen Eintrittskarten und Saisonpässe ihre Gültigkeit und berechtigen nicht mehr zum Besuch des Movie Park Germany. Der Movie Park Germany behält sich außerdem vor, Personen, die gegen die oben genannten Weiterverkaufsverbote verstoßen, zukünftig den Erwerb von Eintrittskarten zu verweigern und/oder weitergehende zivil- und/oder strafrechtliche Maßnahmen einzuleiten.

12. Hausrecht

Der Movie Park Germany ist berechtigt, Personen, die gegen die Parkordnung verstoßen oder die ohne rechtmäßige Eintrittskarte auf dem Parkgelände angetroffen werden, entschädigungslos vom Parkgelände zu verweisen und ggf. ein Hausverbot (auch auf unbestimmte Zeit) zu erteilen. Wer andere Personen belästigt, die Anlagen entgegen der jeweiligen Benutzungsordnung nutzt oder Anordnungen des Aufsichtspersonals nicht Folge leistet, kann vom Parkgelände verwiesen werden. Ein Anspruch auf Rückzahlung des Eintrittsgeldes besteht nicht, auch nicht teilweise.

Und nun wünschen wir Ihnen einen unbeschwerten, unvergesslich schönen Tag sowie viel Vergnügen im Movie Park Germany!