Disclaimer

Movie Park Germany GmbH

Warner Allee 1

D - 46244 Bottrop

Commercial register entry: Movie Park Germany GmbH HRB 4602, Gelsenkirchen Local Court

Managing Directors: Thorsten Backhaus, Jesus Pablo Fernandez Moran, Juan José López Taracena, Enrique Weickert Molina

Authorized signatories: Jörg Pannenberg, Tim Gabor Stark

Tax number: 308/5723/0593

VAT ID: DE815202009

  • Tel.: +49 2045 899 899 (Monday to Friday from 9 am to 1 pm)
  • Fax: +49 2045 899 712
  • E-Mail: info@moviepark.de (Please DO NOT send applications)

GENERAL TERMS OF USE

Any use of this website is subject to the following General Terms of Use of Movie Park Germany GmbH (hereinafter "Movie Park Germany").

Content of the website

The information on the website can only be considered as general guidance. Although Movie Park Germany makes every effort to provide accurate and up-to-date information, it is possible that the website may contain errors. General information means all information on the website, with the exception of information concerning specific travel services, travel prices, taxes and other legally binding information. This General Information is subject to change at any time and Movie Park Germany assumes no liability for the General Information and its use by visitors to the website. Movie Park Germany reserves the right to change and update the website and its contents at any time without notice.

Use of the website and availability of the website

The website is only available to the user for personal use within the scope of applicable law, in particular for information about and booking of travel services. Movie Park Germany reserves the right, in its sole discretion, to deny any user access to this website or any portion thereof without notice and/or to cease operation of the website without notice. Movie Park Germany does not warrant uninterrupted or error-free website access, nor does Movie Park Germany warrant that, except in the case of willful misconduct or gross negligence, the website will be free of viruses or other harmful components.

Links to other websites

The website contains hyperlinks that lead to websites of third parties. Movie Park Germany has no influence on their design and contents and therefore does not assume any liability for the correctness, up-to-dateness, completeness and/or contents of the information provided there.

Copyright and trademarks

Movie Park Germany is the sole owner of the copyright and all other intellectual property rights to the website and its contents, unless the ownership of a third party (in particular to trademarks, logos and graphics) is specifically indicated.

Movie Park Germany is contractually entitled to use the property rights owned by a third party.

No element of the website may be copied, reproduced, republished, sent, forwarded or distributed without the express permission of Movie Park Germany. In particular, the user is not granted any rights or licenses to use the trademarks, logos, graphics, sounds, or texts shown on the website. Violations constitute an act of infringement, which will be prosecuted.

European Dispute Resolution Platform/Consumer Dispute Resolution Act (VSBG)

The European Commission provides a platform for online dispute resolution (ODR), which you can find under the external link http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/.

We do not intend to participate in a dispute resolution procedure before a consumer arbitration board and are not obliged to do so. Therefore, we cannot offer you this possibility.

Sie sind hier

Movie Park Germany GmbH
Warner Allee 1
D - 46244 Bottrop
Tel.: 02045 899 899 (Mo. - Fr. 9 - 17 Uhr)

Fax: 02045 899 712

E-mail: info@moviepark.de (Bitte KEINE Bewerbungen)

Jobs: www.teammoviepark.de

Handelsregistereintrag: Movie Park Germany GmbH HRB 4602, Amtsgericht Gelsenkirchen

Geschäftsführer: Thorsten Backhaus, Jesus Pablo Fernandez Moran, Isidoro Diez Caveda, Juan José López Taracena

Prokuristen: Pedro Cortés Urban, Jörg Pannenberg, Tim Gabor Stark

Steuernummer: 308/5723/0593

Umsatzsteuer-IDnummer: DE815202009

ALLGEMEINE NUTZUNGSBEDINGUNGEN

Jede Nutzung dieser Website unterliegt den folgenden Allgemeinen Nutzungsbedingungen der Movie Park Germany GmbH (im Folgenden „Movie Park Germany“).

Inhalt der Webseite

Die Informationen auf der Webseite können grundsätzlich nur als allgemeine Orientierung angesehen werden. Obwohl Movie Park Germany alle Anstrengungen unternimmt, um einwandfreie und aktuelle Informationen bereitzustellen, ist es möglich, dass die Webseite Fehler enthält. Allgemeine Informationen sind sämtliche Angaben auf der Website, mit Ausnahme der Angaben, die konkrete Reiseleistungen, Reisepreise, Steuern und sonstige rechtlich zwingende Angaben betreffen. Diese Allgemeinen Informationen können sich jederzeit ändern und Movie Park Germany übernimmt keine Haftung für die Allgemeinen Informationen und deren Verwendung durch die Besucher der Webseite. Movie Park Germany behält sich das Recht vor, die Webseite und deren Inhalte zu jeder Zeit und ohne Vorankündigung zu verändern und zu aktualisieren.

Nutzung der Webseite und Verfügbarkeit der Website

Die Website steht dem Nutzer nur zur persönlichen Nutzung im Rahmen geltenden Rechts zu, insbesondere zur Information über und zur Buchung von Reiseleistungen. Movie Park Germany behält sich das Recht vor, nach alleinigem Ermessen jeglichen Zugang von Nutzern zu dieser Website oder deren Teilen ohne Ankündigung zu verweigern und/oder den Betrieb der Website ohne Ankündigung einzustellen.

Movie Park Germany garantiert keinen unterbrechungsfreien und fehlerlosen Webseitenzugang und auch nicht, dass, soweit Movie Park Germany nicht vorsätzlich oder grob fahrlässig handelt, die Webseite frei von Viren und von sonstigen gefährlichen Komponenten ist.

Links zu anderen Internetseiten

Die Website enthält Hyperlinks, die zu Internetseiten Dritter führen. Movie Park Germany hat auf deren Gestaltung und Inhalte keinen Einfluss und übernimmt daher auch keinerlei Gewähr für Richtigkeit, Aktualität, Vollständigkeit und/oder Inhalte der dort bereitgestellten Informationen.

Urheberrecht und Marken

Movie Park Germany ist alleinige Inhaberin des Urheberrechts und aller anderen Schutzrechte an der Website und deren Inhalten, es sei denn, die Inhaberschaft eines Dritten (insbesondere an Marken, Logos und Grafiken) ist besonders gekennzeichnet.

Zur Nutzung der in Inhaberschaft eines Dritten stehenden Schutzrechte ist Movie Park Germany vertraglich berechtigt.

Kein Element der Webseite darf ohne ausdrückliche Genehmigung von Movie Park Germany kopiert, nachgebildet, neu veröffentlicht, verschickt, weitergeleitet oder verteilt werden. Der Nutzer erhält insbesondere keinerlei Rechte oder Lizenzen zur Nutzung der auf der Website gezeigten Marken, Logos, Grafiken Sounds oder Texte. Zuwiderhandlungen stellen eine Verletzungshandlung dar, die strafrechtlich verfolgt wird.

European Dispute Resolution Platform/Verbraucherstreitbeilegungsgesetz (VSBG)

Die Europäische Kommission stellt eine Plattform zur Online-Streitbeilegung (OS) bereit, die Sie unter dem externen Link http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/ finden.
Die Teilnahme an einem Streitbeilegungsverfahren vor einer Verbraucherschlichtungsstelle beabsichtigen wir nicht und sind hierzu auch nicht verpflichtet. Daher können wir Ihnen diese Möglichkeit nicht anbieten.