You are here

Monday, March 28, 2016 - 19:29

Be the guest of the biggest vampire hunter of all times and spend an unforgettable evening at Van Helsing's Club:

Join Van Helsing on a journey through his true past. Sit back and learn more about the mysterious past of the legendary hero. Let this exclusive experience whisk you away to the locations of his legendary and adventurous work; meet infamous nocturnal characters; experience breath-taking stunts and hear hauntingly beautiful melodies from great musicals. In the grande finale and in the encounter with his greatest adversary – Dracula, the great secret surrounding Van Helsing and his family is revealed.

The location

Extraordinary and breath-taking: the new event location "Van Helsing's Club"!

Enjoy an excellent 4-course gala dinner in the large hall surrounded by Gothic style in a mystical atmosphere. Be amazed by fiery dance performances and fantastic songs before we put a fire spell on you in the grande finale.

The course of the event

Starting at 10:00 am, dinner guests are admitted to the Park
(You have the option to go into the Park as early as 10:00 am on the day of the event.)

6:00 pm – 7:00 pm "Van Helsing's Club" opens with a champagne reception
(The Club will open for you 60 minutes prior to the beginning of the show. Some of the hosts will be welcoming you at the blood-crimson champagne reception. Have a seat and let the mysterious impressions do their work on you.)

7:00 pm – 10:30 pm Show and dinner
(At 7:00 pm, the atmospheric show kicks off at Van Helsing's Club. During the 3½-hour show, we serve you an exclusive 4-course dinner)

10:45 pm**
End of the show / can be extended by a party

** Subject to change without notice

The artists

International artists are waiting to provide you with an unforgettable evening. Well-known musical stars, talented comedians, award-winning acrobats, professional stuntmen and a TV show ballet join together in the unique story of the world-famous vampire hunter Abraham Van Helsing.

Artist Nigel Casey is Abraham Van Helsing
Musical star Nigel Casey played Greaseball in Starlight Express in London's Westend for almost five years; there, he also fascinated his audience as Dean Martin with The Rat Pack before he went on tour throughout Europe and the United States. He charismatically embodies the title hero Abraham Van Helsing and, together with his sister Gabriella Van Helsing, he guides the audience through the exciting story.

Marion Wilmer is the Voice
Thousands of fans have already been privileged to experience Marion Wilmer as a great soprano in the production of "Phantom of the Opera" in Stuttgart. At the dinner event, she glamorously plays all the main female characters and, with her fascinating voice, is the muse of the Van Helsings.

The ballet is the rhythm
Dancers of the Movie Park Germany Show Ballet form the dance ensemble and can be seen in various roles of the show with exciting choreography.

Gabi Weiss is Gabriella Van Helsing
With her dry humour and morbid charm, Gabi Weiss as Gabriella Van Helsing guides the audience through the programme with a twinkle in her eye.

Christian Heckelsmüller is Dracula...
and plays the Van Helsings' worst enemy. He is a real all-round talent and demonstrates this in the dinner show again and again as a singer, musician, composer and actor. With the music and lyrics he composed himself for the dinner show, he underscores the dramaturgy of the show.

Chapeaus Bas are IGOR & Renfield
The members of duo Chapeaus Bas play Igor the hunchback and the crazy Renfield. In these roles, they provide bits of levity throughout the course of the evening, using acting and close-up magic. As the Fire Artists of the Year 2010, they present a breath-taking fire show in the grande finale, casting a fiery spell on the guests.

Anna Abrams is the acrobat
Aerial circus performer Anna Abrams went to London after completing school and qualifying for university studies in Germany. In London, she earned her Bachelor of Circus Arts degree at the circus school "The Circus Space" after three years of study. That is where she discovered her passion for the rope – "corde lisse" – which became her speciality. One highlight of the show is her aerial silk acrobatics, where she ascends into the lofty heights above the stage and captivates the audience with unique abandon.

The Mirage Stunt Team is the action
The well-known American production company Mirage Entertainment will take your breath away when four stuntmen display their action skills right before your eyes.

The menu
  • Ravioli from gravlax, on apple-rocket salad
  • Pumpkin cream soup with tapenade-croutons
  • Veal involtini in pepper cream sauce, with Mediterranean grilled vegetables and potatoes au gratin
  • Dessert selection "Van Helsing"
The deal
  • 3½-hour exclusive show programme
  • 4-course gala dinner
  • Champagne reception
  • Movie Park single-day admission ticket (valid on the day of the event, starting at 10:00 am)
  • Free parking / can be extended to include a party

Price available on request

The Van Helsing's Dinner Show can only be reserved for groups of at least 150.

Sie sind hier

Montag, März 28, 2016 - 19:29

Seien Sie zu Gast beim größten Vampirjäger aller Zeiten und verbringen Sie einen unvergesslichen Abend im Van Helsing's Club:

Begleiten Sie Van Helsing auf einer Reise durch seine wahre Vergangenheit. Lehnen Sie sich zurück und erfahren Sie mehr über die geheimnisvolle Vergangenheit des sagenhaften Helden. Lassen Sie sich exklusiv an die Orte seiner legendären und abenteuerlichen Wirkungsstätten entführen, treffen Sie berüchtigte Nachtgestalten, erleben Sie atemberaubende Stunts und lauschen Sie schaurig-schönen Melodien großer Musicals. Im großen Finale und beim Aufeinandertreffen mit seinem größten Widersacher Dracula enthüllt sich das große Geheimnis um Van Helsing und seine Familie.

Die Location

Außergewöhnlich und atemberaubend ist die neue Event-Location „Van Helsing‘s Club"!

Genießen Sie im großen Saal umgeben von gotischen Stilelementen in mystischer Atmosphäre ein ausgezeichnetes 4-Gang Gala Menü. Bestaunen Sie feurige Tanzeinlagen und großartige Gesangsnummern, bevor wir Sie beim großen Finale in den Bann des Feuers ziehen. 

Der Veranstaltungsablauf

ab 10:00 Uhr Einlass der Dinnergäste in den Park
(Sie haben die Möglichkeit den Park bereits ab 10:00 Uhr am Tag der Veranstaltung zu betreten.)

18:00 – 19:00 Uhr Öffnung „Van Helsing´s Club“ & Sektempfang
(Der Club wird für Sie 60 min. vor Beginn der Show geöffnet. Einige der Gastgeber begrüßen Sie bereits beim blutroten Sektempfang. Nehmen Sie Platz und lassen Sie die geheimnisvollen Eindrücke auf sich wirken.)

19:00 – 22:30 Uhr Show und Dinner
(Um 19:00 Uhr beginnt mit einem rasanten Auftakt die atmosphärische Show im Van Helsing´s Club.
Während der 3,5-stündigen Show servieren wir Ihnen ein exklusives 4-Gang Menü)

22:45 Uhr**
Ende der Show / Optional Verlängerung mit Party

** Änderungen vorbehalten

Die Künstler

Internationale Künstler warten darauf, Ihnen einen unvergesslichen Abend zu bereiten. Bekannte Musicalstars, talentierte Comedians, preisgekrönte Akrobaten, professionelle Stuntmen und ein Fernsehshowballett vereinen sich in der einmaligen Geschichte über den weltberühmten Vampirjäger Abraham Van Helsing.

Künstler Nigel Casey ist Abraham Van Helsing
Der Musicalstar Nigel Casey spielte fast fünf Jahre den Greaseball bei Starlight Express am Londoner Westend und faszinierte dort ebenfalls das Publikum als Dean Martin mit The Rat Pack, bevor er auch in ganz Europa sowie den USA auf Tournee ging. Er verkörpert auf charismatische Weise den Titelhelden Abraham Van Helsing und führt mit seiner Schwester Gabriella Van Helsing durch die spannende Geschichte.

Marion Wilmer ist die Stimme
Als großartige Sopranistin haben bereits tausende Fans Marion Wilmer als Christine in der Produktion „Phantom der Oper“ in Stuttgart erleben dürfen. Am Dinnerabend vereint sie mit Glamour die weiblichen Hauptrollen in sich und präsentiert durch ihre faszinierende Stimme die Muse Van Helsings.

Das Ballett ist der Rhythmus
Tänzer des Movie Park Germany Show-Ballett bilden das Tanzensemble und sind in verschiedenen Rollen der Show mit spannenden Choreografien zu sehen.

Gabi Weiss ist Gabriella Van Helsing
Mit Ihrem trockenen Humor morbidem Charme leitet Gabi Weiss als Gabriella Van Helsing mit einem Augenzwinkern durchs Programm.

Christian Heckelsmüller ist Dracula ...
und spielt den größten Widersacher Van Helsings. Er ist ein wirkliches Allround- Talent und beweist dies in der Dinnershow als Sänger, Musiker, Komponist und Schauspieler immer wieder. Mit seiner eigens für die Dinnershow komponierten Musik und seinen selbst verfassten Texten unterstreicht er die Dramaturgie der Show.

Chapeaus Bas sind IGOR & Renfield
Das Duo Chapeaus Bas präsentiert sich als Igor der Bucklige und der verrückte Renfield. In diesen Rollen untermalen sie humorvoll den gesamten Abendverlauf mit Schauspiel und Close up Zauberei. Als Feuerkünstler des Jahres 2010 präsentieren sie beim großen Finale eine atemberaubende Feuershow, die die Gäste in den Bann des Feuers zieht.

Anna Abrams ist die Akrobatin
Die Akrobatikkünstlerin Anna Abrams ging bereits nach dem Abitur nach London an die Zirkusschule "The Circus Space", wo sie nach drei Jahren mit dem Bachelor of Circus Arts abschloss. Hier entdeckte sie ihre Leidenschaft für Vertikalseil und spezialisierte sich darauf. Ein Höhepunkt der Show ist ihre Vertikaltuchakrobatik mit der Sie in luftiger Höhe über der Bühne das Publikum mit einzigartiger Hingabe bezaubert.

Das Mirage Stuntteam ist die Action
Die bekannte amerikanische Produktionsfirma Mirage Entertainment wird Ihnen den Atem rauben, wenn vier Stuntmen ihre Action-Künste direkt vor Ihren Augen präsentieren.

Das Menü
  • Ravioli vom graved Lachs, an Apfel Rucola Salat
  • Kürbiscremesuppe mit Tapenaden – Krüstchen
  • Kalbsinvoltini in Pfefferrahm, mit mediterranem Grillgemüse und gratinierten Kartoffeln
  • Dessertvariation Van Helsing
Das Angebot
  • 3 ½ Stunden exklusives Showprogramm
  • 4-Gang-Galamenü
  • Sektempfang
  • Movie Park Tageseintrittskarte (gültig am Veranstaltungstag ab 10:00 Uhr)
  • Kostenfreies Parken / Optional Verlängerung mit Party

Preis auf Anfrage

Die Van Helsing's Dinner Show ist exklusiv ab 150 Personen buchbar.