You are here

Monday, March 28, 2016 - 19:19

You are in the process of organising a meeting for your company and are looking for suitable meeting rooms?

Movie Park Germany not only offers a variety of exciting attractions, but also the appropriate facilities and a spectacular atmosphere for holding meetings and conferences. Regardless of the type of company you are organising a meeting for – at Movie Park, you will find just the right venue for your event.

Locations with Hollywood-worthy atmosphere

You will achieve that extraordinary effect with the vivid scenery at our different locations serving as meeting rooms: whether in the large amphitheatre or in the stylish auditorium of a 1950s cinema – the meetings and conferences we organise for you at our exceptional sites will become unforgettable "blockbusters" that will give wings to your entrepreneurial spirit!

Meeting rooms for any event

Our conference rooms offer enough space for variable group sizes. With up to 450 square metres, our Event Center with its quiet location at the Park entrance issues a special invitation to meetings, conferences and banquets. Even more space is offered by Studio 4, a real film studio that is used for movie and TV productions, offering capacity for up to 700 people.

Of course, the multimedia equipment of the meeting rooms at Movie Park fulfils all the technical requirements and current standards for seamlessly facilitating presentations and speeches. Make use of the extraordinary film scenery, restaurants and show theatres to give your event the perfect subject matter and representative platform.

Meetings at Movie Park Germany: an all-round success

But we not only provide you with coffee, tea and catering during the meeting or conference: the meeting rooms of our California Café, for example, open up directly to a small coffee bar, inviting you to relax there during the breaks. Or you can visit the restaurants at the Park and enjoy the roller coasters or other Park attractions after a successful conference, free of charge.

You can utilise the creative atmosphere of our amusement park to enhance your team's motivation level and imagination and ensure successful results

We would be glad to give you an individual offer on request – simply contact us.

Sie sind hier

Montag, März 28, 2016 - 19:19

Sie sind dabei, für Ihren Betrieb eine Tagung zu organisieren und suchen geeignete Tagungsräume?

Der Movie Park Germany bietet nicht nur eine Vielzahl spannender Attraktionen, sondern auch die passenden Räumlichkeiten und eine spektakuläre Atmosphäre, um Tagungen und Konferenzen abzuhalten. Egal, für welche Art von Betrieb Sie eine Tagung organisieren wollen – im Movie Park finden Sie die passenden Räumlichkeiten dafür.

Locations mit filmreifer Atmosphäre

Den besonderen Effekt erzielen Sie durch die anschaulichen Kulissen an unseren verschiedenen Locations, die als Tagungsräume dienen: Ob im großen Amphitheater oder im stilvollen Vorführsaal eines 50er-Jahre-Kinos – Tagungen und Konferenzen, die wir für Sie an unseren außergewöhnlichen Schauplätzen organisieren, werden zu unvergesslichen „Blockbustern“, die Ihren Unternehmergeist beflügeln!

Tagungsräume für jede Veranstaltung

Unsere Konferenzräume bieten genügend Platz für variable Gruppengrößen. Mit bis zu 450 m² Fläche lädt besonders unser Event Center in seiner ruhigen Lage am Eingang des Parks zu Tagungen, Konferenzen und Banketten ein. Noch mehr Platz bietet das Studio 4, ein echtes Filmstudio, das für Kino- und TV-Produktionen genutzt wird und dessen Kapazität für bis zu 700 Personen reicht.

Natürlich verfügen die multimedial ausgestatteten Tagungsräume im Movie Park über alle technischen Voraussetzungen und aktuellen Standards, damit Präsentationen oder Vorträge reibungslos ablaufen. Nutzen Sie die außergewöhnlichen Filmkulissen, Restaurants und Show-Theater, um Ihrer Veranstaltung die passende Thematik und repräsentative Plattform zu geben.

Tagungen im Movie Park Germany: Rundum ein Erfolg

Doch es wird nicht nur während der Tagung oder Konferenz mit Kaffee, Tee und Catering für Sie gesorgt: Die Tagungsräume unseres California Cafés beispielsweise sind direkt an eine kleine Kaffeebar angeschlossen, sodass Sie sich in den Pausen dort entspannen können. Oder Sie besuchen die Restaurants im Park und genießen nach einer gelungenen Konferenz kostenfrei die Achterbahnen oder andere Attraktionen im Park.

Nutzen Sie die kreative Atmosphäre unseres Freizeitparks, um Motivation und Ideenreichtum Ihres Teams zu fördern und für erfolgreiche Ergebnisse zu sorgen!

Wir erstellen Ihnen auf Anfrage ein individuelles Angebot – nehmen Sie Kontakt zu uns auf.

Leave a comment