You are here

  • Incentives
Friday, February 12, 2016 - 11:52

MOTIVATE YOUR STAFF AT MOVIE PARK GERMANY

The success of every company is a result of the motivation of the employees:

For incentives and company outings, Movie Park Germany offers you unique and cost-efficient concepts for promoting team spirit and employee motivation. Give your employees the opportunity, in one of our events, to forget the daily office grind and to recharge their batteries – and if such an event then also helps the team bond and ensures that everyone involved will have a great time, incentives will be worth many times more their cost: in terms of excellent performance, identification with the company and a high level of engagement.

Team events: adventure treasure hunt, making a movie or CSI training

Here at Movie Park Germany, we provide you and your staff with truly unique team events. Choose a suitable incentive from among our offerings:

Adventure treasure hunt

Experience together as a company a treasure hunting adventure, for example, that will lead you throughout the entire Movie Park. Set out with your team on a mysterious search for the "golden coins" and unravel an exciting mystery. No matter whether you turn your entire company or just individual departments into treasure hunters, the concept is individually tailored to fit the number of participants. The teams are welcomed and divided up by our staff. A detailed "map" guides you through the terrain of the Park and, of course, to our main attractions. Then it is important to solve riddles, prove your courage, follow hidden clues, etc. While the team brings the eventful day to a close by sharing dinner together, the team that has won the Park Rally is honoured with a certificate of award!

Movies move people...

and people who suddenly have to act as a crew to make a film outdo themselves and experience MOVING MOVIE MOMENTS – THE MOVING MOVIE INCENTIVE.

In cooperation with SPECIAL CONTENT OPERATIONS, Movie Park Germany offers a Hollywood-worthy incentive event as an unforgettable team experience. Take advantage of the unique atmosphere of exceptional locations and film your own blockbuster! While you and your crew film the last stirring scenes, our friendly catering and service staff prepare everything for your barbecue buffet that evening. After a Hollywood-worthy day, relax and enjoy a lovely evening in a wonderful atmosphere. But before you begin with the culinary part of your event, it's time to "Roll it!" – for your own blockbuster! The finished masterpieces are elegantly presented in the auditorium of a 1950s cinema. Let yourself be whisked away into a world of glamour, stars and starlets. At the end, the winning team is honoured at the dinner with an award for the best film with a prize and certificate of award.

CSI training

If you'd like to hone your detective skills and go on a manhunt, we recommend our professional CSI training. Become a professional CSI investigator: you and your team will complete CSI training under the guidance of a real CSI agent. You'll learn, for example, what different kinds of death there are or how you can look for clues at the scene of the crime to make sure you find fingerprints.

You will also become acquainted with perpetrator profiling as well as techniques for questioning witnesses and suspects. After about four hours of teamwork and solving the tricky case, participants then have the opportunity to explore Movie Park Germany on their own. The event naturally also includes caring for the physical well-being of the participants. Together with an all-inclusive offer for food and drinks, your team is entitled to food and drinks from Coca-Cola at 5 special snack restaurants, throughout the entire day.

But whatever you decide – our incentives will enable you to lift your employees' motivation level and together you'll experience an unforgettable "Day in the movies" here with us at Movie Park Germany.

Unique events for companies of all kinds

Whether you are coming to us from North Rhine-Westphalia, Hesse, Baden-Württemberg or from further away, our incentives will long remain in your staff's memory as a highlight of the year. Come and choose one of our incentive programmes and invest in the motivation of your employees.

We will be glad to send you offers for incentives and individual offers on request:

Telephone: 02045 899 899
E-Mail: b2b@moviepark.de

Sie sind hier

  • Incentives
Freitag, Februar 12, 2016 - 11:52

Mitarbeitermotivation im Movie Park Germany

Der Erfolg eines jeden Unternehmens resultiert aus der Motivation der Mitarbeiter:

Deshalb bietet Ihnen Movie Park Germany für Incentives und Betriebsausflüge einzigartige und budgeteffiziente Konzepte zur Förderung des Teamgeistes und der Mitarbeitermotivation. Geben Sie Ihren Mitarbeitern die Möglichkeit, im Rahmen eines unserer Events den Büroalltag zu vergessen und Energie zu tanken – wenn ein solches Event dann noch das Team zusammenschweißt und viel Spaß für alle Beteiligten verspricht, zahlen sich Incentives um ein Vielfaches wieder aus: durch gute Leistungen, Identifikation mit der Firma und hohes Engagement.

Teamevents: Abenteuer-Schatzsuche, Filmdreh oder CSI-Training

Hier im Movie Park Germany ermöglichen wir Ihnen und Ihren Mitarbeitern Teamevents der Extraklasse. Wählen Sie aus unseren Incentives das passende Angebot:

Abenteuer-Schatzsuche

Erleben Sie zum Beispiel gemeinsam als Unternehmen ein Schatzsucher-Abenteuer, das Sie durch den gesamten Movie Park führt. Begeben Sie sich gemeinsam mit Ihrem Team auf eine geheimnisvolle Suche nach den „goldenen Münzen“ und lösen Sie spannende Rätsel. Egal, ob Sie Ihr ganzes Unternehmen oder nur einzelne Abteilungen zu Schatzsuchern machen, das Konzept wird individuell auf die Anzahl der Teilnehmer zugeschnitten. Begrüßung und Einteilung der Teams erfolgt durch unsere Mitarbeiter. Eine detaillierte „Schatzkarte“ führt Sie durch das Gelände des Parks und natürlich zu unseren Hauptattraktionen. Hier gilt es dann Rätsel zu lösen, Mutproben zu bestehen, versteckten Hinweisen zu folgen und und und...  Während das Team den ereignisreichen Tag mit einem gemeinsamen Essen ausklingen lässt, winkt dem Siegerteam der Park Rallye zum Abschluss eine Ehrung mit Urkundenübergabe!

Filme bewegen Menschen...

und Menschen, die plötzlich als Crew einen Film realisieren sollen, wachsen über sich hinaus und erleben BEWEGENDE DREHMOMENTE – THE MOVING MOVIE INCENTIVE.

In Kooperation mit SPECIAL CONTENT OPERATIONS bietet Movie Park Germany einen filmreifen Incentive-Event als unvergessliches Teamerlebnis an. Profitieren Sie von der einzigartigen Atmosphäre außergewöhnlicher Locations und drehen Sie Ihren eigenen Blockbuster! Während Sie mit Ihrer Filmcrew die letzten mitreißenden Szenen abdrehen, bereitet unser freundliches Catering- und Service-Personal alles für Ihr Barbecue-Buffet am Abend vor. Genießen Sie nach einem filmreifen Tag in herrlicher Atmosphäre entspannt einen wunderschönen Abend. Doch bevor Sie sich dem kulinarischen Teil Ihrer Veranstaltung widmen, heißt es „Film ab“ – für Ihren eigenen Blockbuster! Die fertigen Meisterwerke werden stilvoll im Vorführsaal eines 50er Jahre Kinos präsentiert. Lassen Sie sich entführen in eine Welt voller Glamour, Stars und Sternchen. Dem Siegerteam winkt zum Abschluss beim gemeinsamen Abendessen eine Ehrung für den besten Film mit einer Preisverleihung und Urkundenübergabe.

CSI-Training

Wenn Sie Ihr kriminologisches Gespür verfeinern und auf Verbrecherjagd gehen möchten, empfehlen wir Ihnen unser professionelles CSI-Training. Werden Sie zu einem CSI-Profi-Ermittler und absolvieren Sie gemeinsam mit Ihrem Team ein CSI-Training unter Anleitung eines echten CSI-Agenten, in dem Sie unter anderem erfahren, welche Todesarten es gibt oder wie man an einem Tatort auf Spurensuche geht, um Fingerabdrücke sicherzustellen.

Außerdem lernen Sie das Täterprofiling sowie Techniken zur Befragung von Zeugen und Tatverdächtigen kennen. Nach ca. vier Stunden Teamwork und Lösung des kniffeligen Kriminalfalls haben die Teilnehmer dann die Möglichkeit, Movie Park Germany in eigener Regie zu erkunden. Im Rahmen der Veranstaltung ist selbstverständlich auch für das leibliche Wohl der Teilnehmer gesorgt. Zusammen mit einem All-Inclusive-Angebot für Speisen und Getränke erhält Ihr Team in 5 festgelegten Snackrestaurants den ganzen Tag über Speisen und Getränke aus dem Hause Coca Cola.

Wie Sie sich auch entscheiden – mit unseren Incentives halten Sie die Mitarbeitermotivation hoch und erleben gemeinsam einen unvergesslichen „Tag wie im Film“ hier bei uns im Movie Park Germany.

Einzigartige Events für Firmen aller Art

Ob Sie aus NRW, Hessen, Baden-Württemberg oder von weiter her zu uns kommen, unsere Incentives werden Ihren Mitarbeiten als Highlight des Jahres noch lange in Erinnerung bleiben. Entscheiden auch Sie sich für eines unserer Incentive-Programme und investieren Sie in die Motivation Ihrer Mitarbeiter.

Angebote für Incentives und individuelle Angebote lassen wir Ihnen gerne auf Anfrage zukommen:

Telefon: 02045 899 899
E-Mail: b2b@moviepark.de