You are here

CAN I PAY WITH A DEBIT OR CREDIT CARD?

Yes, in addition to cash, we accept debit cards with PIN and the credit cards VISA, MasterCard, American Express and Diners Club at the entrances as well as in most of the shops and restaurants. Please note that only cash can be used to pay at our mobile stands.

WHEN DOES THE PARK OPEN?

The 2018 season begins on 23 March and ends on 4 November 2018. Hollywood in Germany generally opens at 10:00 am. Depending on the season, the time to say goodbye will be at different times in the evening. Please also note that the Park is not open on some working days in the off-season and that on 20, 27 and 31 October as well as on 3 November admission is possible only with special tickets.
► To the opening calendar

WE WANT TO COME WITH A WHOLE GROUP – ARE THERE ANY OFFERS?

We have a whole set of offers for groups such as youth groups and school groups. For more information about our group offers, click here.
We can also offer you advice personally – just call +49 (0) 2045 899 899.

WHERE CAN I SPEND THE NIGHT?

Movie Park Germany has various partner hotels close by. You can book rooms directly through our Booking Portal at www.movieparkholidays.de. Treat yourself to a leisurely night's rest in a hotel nearby after an eventful day.

CAN I BRING MY DOG?

Unfortunately, no. Dogs are not permitted at Movie Park Germany.

WHAT OFFERS DO YOU HAVE FOR GUESTS WITH DISABILITIES?

Since not all attractions are fully accessible for people with disabilities, we offer a discount to those of our guests with disabilities. You'll find more information by clicking on the "Admission Prices" category above. All the restaurants, shops and shows are easily accessible for wheelchair users. With some rides, guests with physical disabilities may need help climbing in and out of the ride; other rides are not suitable for wheelchair users, for safety reasons.

HOW DO I FIND MOVIE PARK GERMANY?

Car: From the A31 motorway, it's best to take exit 39 (Kirchhellen Nord). Even if your GPS suggests exit 40. This is how you'll reach your destination, Germany's largest film and amusement park, just as fast.
Train: If you are travelling by train, the destination train station at the Park is called "Feldhausen". It is located about 400 metres away from the Park.
Bus: By bus, you can reach us the easiest with line "SB16". The bus goes from Essen Central Station, through Bottrop and then to our bus stop "Movie Park", directly in front of the main entrance.
Plane: If you are travelling by plane, we recommend Düsseldorf Airport. From there, you can best reach us either by rental car or by train.
Our address is: Movie Park Germany, Warner Allee 1, 46244 Bottrop-Kirchhellen

WHERE CAN I APPLY IF I'M INTERESTED IN A JOB AT MOVIE PARK GERMANY?

At Movie Park, we take fun literally in our work and are eager to welcome dedicated employees. Come enrich our team and help ensure that our guests spend a great day with us. For all the information you need about "Working at the Movie Park", visit www.movieparkgermany.de/de/jobs or call us at: 02045 899 -540.

Buy Tickets
Children up to 3 years are free

Sie sind hier

Kann ich mit meiner EC- oder Kreditkarte bezahlen?

Ja, wir akzeptieren neben Bargeld auch EC-Karten mit PIN sowie die Kreditkarten VISA, MasterCard, American Express und Diners Club an den Eingangskassen sowie in den meisten Shops und Restaurants. Bitte beachtet, dass an unseren mobilen Ständen nur in bar gezahlt werden kann.

Wann hat der Park geöffnet?

Die Saison 2016 beginnt am 18. März und endet am 1. November 2016. Hollywood in Germany öffnet generell um 10 Uhr. Verabschieden müsst Ihr Euch am Abend zu unterschiedlichen Zeiten - je nach Saison.
Bitte beachtet außerdem, dass der Park an einigen Werktagen in der Nebensaison nicht geöffnet ist, sowie, dass am 8., 15., 22. und 29. Und 31. Oktober der Zutritt nur mit Sonderkarten möglich ist.
Zu den Öffnungszeiten

Wir wollen mit einer ganzen Gruppe kommen - gibt es da Angebote?

Wir haben eine ganze Reihe von Gruppenangeboten z. B. für Jugendgruppen und Schulgruppen. Weitere Informationen zu unseren Gruppenangeboten findet Ihr hier.
Gerne beraten wir Euch auch persönlich unter Telefon +49 (0) 2045 899 899.

Wo kann ich übernachten?

Movie Park Germany bietet Euch in der Nähe verschiedene Partner-Hotels an, die Ihr direkt über unser Buchungsportal unter www.movieparkholidays.de buchen können. Schlaft Euch nach einem erlebnisreichen Tag in einem Hotel in der Umgebung richtig aus.

Kann ich meinen Hund mitbringen?

Leider nein. Hunde dürfen nicht mit zu Movie Park Germany. Aber Ihr könnt Euren Liebling in unserer Hunde-Pension abgeben, dort wird er bestens versorgt.

Welche Angebote gibt es für Gäste mit Behinderung?

Da nicht alle Attraktionen für Menschen mit Behinderung voll zugänglich sind, bieten wir Gästen mit Behinderung einen Preisnachlass an. Nähere Informationen hierzu findet Ihr unter der Rubrik Eintrittspreise. Sämtliche Restaurants, Shops und Shows sind für Rollstuhlfahrer problemlos zugänglich. In einigen Fahrgeschäften werden Gäste mit körperlichen Behinderungen möglicherweise auf Hilfe beim Ein- und Ausstieg angewiesen sein, andere Fahrgeschäfte sind für Rollstuhlfahrer aus Sicherheitsgründen ungeeignet.

Wie kann ich Movie Park Germany erreichen?

Auto: Von der A31 am besten die Ausfahrt 39 (Kirchhellen Nord) nehmen. Auch wenn das Navi die Ausfahrt 40 vorschlägt. So kommt Ihr genauso schnell ans Ziel, zu Deutschlands größtem Film- und Freizeitpark.
Zug: Bei der Anreise mit dem Zug lautet der Zielbahnhof am Park "Feldhausen". Dieser befindet sich ca. 400m vom Park entfernt.
Bus: Mit dem Bus erreicht Ihr uns am einfachsten mit der Linie "SB16". Der Bus fährt ab dem Hauptbahnhof Essen über Bottrop bis zu unserer Haltestelle "Movie Park", die sich direkt am Haupteingang befindet.
Flugzeug: Bei der Anreise per Flugzeug empfiehlt sich der Flughafen Düsseldorf. Von dort aus erreicht Ihr uns dann entweder per Mietwagen oder per Zug am Besten.
Unsere Adresse lautet: Movie Park Germany Warner Allee 1 46244 Bottrop-Kirchhellen

Wo kann ich mich bewerben, wenn ich an einem Job im Movie Park Germany interessiert bin?

Im Movie Park nehmen wir Spaß bei der Arbeit wörtlich und heißen engagierte Mitarbeiter herzlich willkommen. Bereichert unser Team und sorgt dafür, dass unsere Gäste einen tollen Tag verbringen. Alle Informationen zum Thema „Arbeiten im Movie Park“ findet Ihr unter www.movieparkgermany.de/de/jobs  oder telefonisch unter: 02045 899 -540.

Wähle Deine Tickets
Kinder bis einschließlich 3 Jahre sind frei